ECSGA Board of Directors

tr>
President Daniel J. Grosse (202) 258-9700 dgrosse@terraqua.org
Vice-President Alex Hay (508) 255-5300 Alex@macsseafood.com
Secretary Steve Plant (860) 608-9116 steveplant@CT-Oysters.com
Treasurer Gef Flimlin (732) 349-1210 flimlin@aesop.rutgers.edu
Shellfish
Dealers
Chris Sherman (781) 934-2028 Chris@islandcreekoysters.com
Equipment
Dealers
Bob Ketcham (508) 997-4787 bob@lobstering.com
Connecticut Ben Goetsch BenGoetsch@gmail.com
Maine Jeff Auger   jeff.bauger@gmail.com
Maryland Johnny Shockley (443) 521-1635
johnny@cgoysters.com
Massachusetts John Brawley (339) 933-0731 brawley.john@gmail.com
New Jersey Bill Avery (609) 226-6935 wavery57@ix.netcom.com
New York Karen Rivara (631) 765-1808 keeno59@optonline.net
North Carolina Jay Styron (910) 279-4686 j_n_j@outgun.com
Rhode Island Jeff Gardner (401) 322-7280 watchhilloysters@gmail.com
South Carolina Julie Davis (843) 255-6060 ext. 112 julie.davis@scseagrant.org
Virginia Chad Ballard (757) 331-1208 chad@ballardfish.com
Ex-officio Rick Karney (508) 693-0391 mvsg@comcast.net
Ex-officio Leslie Sturmer (352) 543-5057 lnst@mail.ifas.ufl.edu
Executive Director Bob Rheault (401) 783-3360 Bob@ecsga.org